Staff Directory

R & D Engineer 2 Aldrich, Noah Powell Lab (858) 534-6801 naldrich@eng.ucsd.edu
Info Sys Analyst Beckley, Robert ESEC (858) 534-6684 rbeckley@eng.ucsd.edu
Student Affairs Manager de Sousa, Sandra SME Bldg 340B (858) 822-1421 sdesousa@eng.ucsd.edu
Undergraduate Student Affairs Advisor Eller, Jennifer SME Bldg 340D (858) 822-2273 jmeller@eng.ucsd.edu
Research Administrator Farrell, Alissa M. SME Bldg 340H (858) 534-0004 afarrell@ucsd.edu
Development Technician Fitcher, Jeremy ESEC (858) 534-6679 jfitcher@eng.ucsd.edu
Research Administrator Garcia, Luis SME Bldg 341G (858) 822-5743 leg039@ucsd.edu
Graduate/Undergraduate Student Affairs Advisor Halnez, Joana SME Bldg 340E (858) 534-4185 jhalnez@eng.ucsd.edu
Faculty Assistant Helders, Lesleigh D. SME Bldg 440C (858) 822-6611 lhelders@ucsd.edu
R & D Engineer 4 Innamorato, Danny SRMD (858) 822-4928 dinnamorato@eng.ucsd.edu
R& D Engineer 5 Latham, Christopher Powell Lab (858) 822-1422 clatham@eng.ucsd.edu
R & D Engineer 3 McKay, Darren Powell Lab (858) 534-6801 damckay@eng.ucsd.edu
Financial Manager Morrow, Jennie SME Bldg 340F (858) 534-0783 jmorrow@ucsd.edu
Research Administrator Paruginog, Carmen SME Bldg 340H (858) 534-4955 iparuginog@ucsd.edu
R & D Engineer 4 Porter, Stephen SME Bldg 440A (858) 822-2248 sporter@ucsd.edu
Faculty Assistant Posner, Megan SME Bldg 442L (858) 534-4282 mposner@ucsd.edu
R & D Engineer 2 Sander, Andrew Powell Lab (858) 534-6801 asander@ucsd.edu
R & D Engineer 2 Sanders, Michael Powell Lab (858) 534-6801 mjsander@eng.ucsd.edu
Development Technician Sherman, Alex ESEC (858) 534-6679 asherman@eng.ucsd.edu
Academic Personnel/Human Resources Manager Shnitkind, Alice SME Bldg 341A (858) 534-3524 ashnitkind@ucsd.edu
Development Technician Stovin, Ed SRMD (858) 822-4024 estovin@eng.csd.edu
Academic Personnel/Human Resources Analyst Tran, Anny SME Bldg 341B (858) 822-1420 ant011@ucsd.edu
R & D Engineer 2 Tuazon, Jessica SME Bldg - 440B 858-822-2248 jltuazon@eng.ucsd.edu
Chief Admin Officer Vo, Jacqueline T. SME Bldg 340G (858) 534-8082 jtvo@ucsd.edu
Faculty Assistant Walton, Lindsay C. SME Bldg 444L (858) 822-3273 lwalton@ucsd.edu