Structural Engineering

Aerospace Biological Civil Geotechnical Mechanical

JSOE Logo

Administration

Administration

Michael Todd

Todd, Michael

Department Chair/Distinguished Professor

SME Bldg 440D
(858) 534-5951
mdtodd@ucsd.edu

Yu Qiao

Qiao, Yu

Professor and Vice Chair

SME Bldg 442G
(858) 534-3388
yqiao@ucsd.edu

Petr Krysl

Krysl, Petr

Professor and Vice Chair

SME Bldg 445F
pkrysl@ucsd.edu

Yvette Alvarez Obando

Alvarez Obando, Yvette

Chief Administrative Officer

SME Bldg 341J
(858) 534-8082
yobando@ucsd.edu

Academic Personnel/Human Resources

Anny Tran

Tran, Anny

Academic Personnel/Human Resources Manager

SME Bldg 340F
(858) 822-1420
ant011@ucsd.edu

Tracy Mansfield

Mansfield, Tracy

Academic Personnel/Human Resources Analyst

SME Bldg 341A
(858) 534-3524
tlmansfield@ucsd.edu

Faculty Support

Oceana Doan

Doan, Oceana

Faculty Assistant

SME Bldg 440B
(858) 822-2248
odoan@ucsd.edu

Briana Wiley

Wiley, Briana

Faculty Assistant

SME Bldg 440C
(858) 822-6611
bdwiley@ucsd.edu

Financial Support

Anton Del Rosario

Del Rosario, Anton

Financial Manager

SME Bldg 341H
(858) 534-0783
a1delrosario@ucsd.edu

Carmen Paruginog

Paruginog, Carmen

Research Administrator

SME Bldg 341G
(858) 534-4955
iparuginog@ucsd.edu

Alissa Farrell

Farrell, Alissa M.

Research Administrator

SME Bldg 340H
(858) 534-0004
afarrell@ucsd.edu

triton

Elmore, Tiffany

Research Administrator

SME 341B
telmore@ucsd.edu

Shannon Claridad

Claridad, Shannon

Fiscal Assistant

SME Bldg 340B
(858)246-3454
sclaridad@ucsd.edu

Student Affairs

Jenna Bastear

Bastear, Jenna

Student Affairs Manager

SME Bldg 340G
858-822-1421
jebastear@ucsd.edu

Leslie Verafaillie

Verfaillie, Leslie

Graduate Student Affairs Advisor

SME Bldg 340A
(858) 534-4185
lverfaillie@ucsd.edu

Meredith Longo

Longo, Meredith

Undergraduate Student Affairs Advisor

SME Bldg 340D
(858) 822-2273
mlongo@ucsd.edu

Communications

Katie Hamilton

Hamilton, Katie

Communications Specialist

SME 440A
kahamilton@ucsd.edu

Teaching Labs

Stephen Porter

Porter, Stephen

R & D Engineer / UG Lab Manager


(858) 822-2248
sporter@ucsd.edu

Research Lab - Powell

Triton Logo

Sanders, Michael

R & D Engineer / Powell Lab Manager

Powell Lab
(858) 534-6801
mjsander@ucsd.edu

Michael Dyson

Dyson, Michael - ASC

Development Technician

Powell Lab
(858) 534-6801
m2dyson@ucsd.edu

Joel Fullerton

Fullerton, Joel

Development Technician

Powell Lab
(213) 458-9612
jpfullerton@ucsd.edu

Research Lab - SRMD

Triton Logo

Innamorato, Danny

R & D Engineer / SRMD Lab Manager

SRMD
(858) 822-4928
dinnamorato@ucsd.edu

Triton Logo

Artale, Anthony

Development Technician

SRMD
(619) 415-1723
tartale@ucsd.edu

Alexander Weber-Kamin

Weber-Kamin, Alexander

R & D Engineer

SRMD
(405) 990-9140
aweberkamin@ucsd.edu

Research Lab - Englekirk Center

Koorosh Lotfizadeh

Lotfizadeh, Koorosh

NHERI Operations Manager

ESEC
(858) 534-6699
klotfiza@ucsd.edu

Triton Logo

Hamid, Abdullah

R&D Engineer / ESEC Manager

ESEC
(858) 534-6679
a2hamid@ucsd.edu

Beckley, Robert

Beckley, Robert

Info Sys Analyst

ESEC
(858) 534-6684
rbeckley@ucsd.edu

Sherman, Alex

Sherman, Alex

Development Technician

ESEC
(858) 534-6679
asherman@ucsd.edu

Fitcher, Jeremy

Fitcher, Jeremy

Development Technician

ESEC
(858) 534-6679
jfitcher@ucsd.edu

triton

Hurford, Bucky

Development Technician

ESEC
bhurford@ucsd.edu


Scroll Up